SubPageImage-k1-940x214.jpg SubPageImage-k2-940x214.jpg SubPageImage-k3-940x214.jpg

Holy Cross Episcopal Church

5653 W. Riverpark Drive, Sugar Land, TX 77479

telephone: 281.633.2000

fax: 281.633.2003

office@holycrosschurch.com

 

Church Office

Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

General Inquiries: 

Call the church office at 281.633.2000 or send an email to Office@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Prayer Requests: 

Send an email to:  prayerteam@holycrosschurch.com.

 

Staff:

 

Rector

Scott Thompson, extension 103 
SAThompson@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Administration Manager

Mark Kurtz, extension 102 
mark@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Office Manager |  Rector's Assistant

Diane Kurtz, extension 100
Office@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Director of Holy Cross Kids Preschool

Jessica Nelson, extension 108 
hckids@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Financial Office/Treasurer

Bill Freeman, extension 101
Treasurer@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

 

Invite | Welcome | Connect Leader

Denise McKee
iwc@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Director of Music and Worship Arts

Peter Bergman
dcepete@gmail.com

 

Youth Leaders

Scott & Denise McKee (interim)

denise@hismech.com 

 

King's Kids Sunday School Director

Linda Thompson (interim) 
kingskids@HolyCrossChurch.com

Come Alive This Sunday!...We Welcome All! Worship at 10:00am

We would love to welcome you this Sunday at our Worship Service, beginning at 10:00am. We have programs for all ages and we know your family will like it here! Join us after the service in the Gathering Space at our coffee and refreshments bar. We'd love to talk with you and get to know you. Listen to the powerful Sunday messages on this website from Rev. Scott Thompson. Select "Podcasts" on the menu bar. In addition, we have CDs available after our Worship Service if you'd like to share the sermon from that day with someone else or hear it again. Pass one to a friend!